Day 20 Continues…..

Posted: December 10, 2010 in Internet Marketing
Tags:

12-10-10 Friday

SEO (Search Engine Optimization) is going to be my sole focus for the evening, but my focus changed suddenly when I decided to help Kim set up his Twitter account. Twitter accounts are very basic and very easy to set up, and I wanted Kim’s Twitter account to represent his blog about living with CHF (Congestive Heart Failure). Kim is now set up with a Twitter account as this is going to be very important in the near future. Kim also did link his blog to a few other social networks. This is something I will be doing as well in the future for my own blog. We are in the process of setting up a couple of joint social networking accounts which will be discussed in an upcoming blog.

Later Friday

The idea of writing a blog with someone else came to me earlier this week. I brought this up to Crystal, a very good friend of mine, on Friday night and she instantly became very interested. Crystal and I set up a meeting for Saturday night to go over the exact details. The blog idea is going to be about a very personal part of our lives and I think it is going to be very intriguing. Around 7:00pm on Friday night, I decided to stop what I was doing every five hours and write about what I had done during those five hours. My alarm clock is now set for every five hours while I am at home working and researching the internet marketing business just to make sure I stay on top of everything.

Twitter account is now set up for Kim and a meeting is scheduled for Saturday night with Crystal.

SEO Made Simple: Strategies For Dominating The World’s Largest Search Engine

Web Marketing All-in-One Desk Reference For Dummies

Leave a comment