Approaching 4th Week

Posted: December 11, 2010 in Internet Marketing
Tags:

“Have a bias for YES and a bias for NOW”

12-11-10 Saturday

Eight in the morning came far too early Saturday as I had to work at the liquor store for the day. People asking me questions about different wines, beers and drinks to make while stocking shelves for ten hours is not exciting to me. I spend a good portion of my day texting my business associate, Kim, sharing ideas while I’m working……(don’t tell anyone please!). While exchanging texts, Kim figured out how to get his blog-site onto some major search engines which is something I will do later after I finish my shift at 6:00pm . Crystal came over almost immediately after I was done working at the liquor store. She and I talked about internet marketing as a whole and the infinite ways to branch off from one concept to the next. This blog is one concept and she has been reading it daily. After discussing the internet marketing venture Kim and I started, Crystal and I dove right into my idea of writing a ‘dual’ blog. She evidently loves to write as she brought over some poetry for me to read. I drank some wine and read a tablet full of her poetry. Her writing skills and intimacy in her poetry is very fascinating and engrossing. We talked about writing this “dual” blog and what we would ultimately write about specifically. Crystal and I decided to start a blog about our personal relationships dating back to childhood. We will blog about intimate relations in great detail. Kim, Crystal, and I will be discussing this on Sunday when we have a meeting.

Later that night

Kim sent me his next blog entry about CHF to proofread and edit later Saturday evening. I am by no means an expert editor or proof-reader, but having two sets of eyes is better than one. Editing his blog would come later as the night was getting late. I have had too much wine, very little sleep, and was very hungry as I had not eaten the whole day. Food, then sleep was in order!

Leave a comment